:: Menu ::

Return to Partners Home Page


























































































:: Staff Directory ::

Default Prevention, Compliance and Training Services

Default Prevention

Melissa Neal, Executive Director
405.234.4253    |     mneal@ocap.org

Compliance

Jaime Shelton, Senior Regulatory Compliance Specialist
405.234.4281    |     jshelton@ocap.org


Communications, Financial Education & Outreach Services

Angela Caddell, Associate Vice Chancellor for Communications
405.225.9346    |     acaddell@osrhe.edu

Nelson Solomon, Communications Coordinator
405.234.4450    |     nsolomon@ocap.org

Oklahoma Money Matters

Kelli Kelnar, Assistant Director for Outreach Services
405.234.4313     |     kkelnar@ocap.org

Sara Lorenzen, Outreach Specialist III
405.234.4488    |     slorenzen@ocap.org

Susan Faulk, Outreach Specialist I
405.234.4415    |     sfaulk@ocap.org