:: Menu ::

Return to Partners Home Page


























































































:: Staff Directory ::

Default Prevention, Compliance and Training Services

Default Prevention

Wayne Sparks, Default Prevention Manager
405.234.4358    |     wsparks@ocap.org

Compliance

Kim Hetzler, Senior Regulatory Compliance Specialist
405.234.4487    |     khetzler@ocap.org

Jaime Shelton, Policy Specialist
405.234.4281    |     jshelton@ocap.org

Training

Karli Greenfield, Training Specialist
405.234.4233    |     kgreenfield@ocap.org


Communications, Financial Education & Outreach Services

Angela Caddell, Associate Vice Chancellor for Communications
405.234.4495    |     acaddell@ocap.org

Oklahoma Money Matters

Ava Doyle, Outreach Specialist
405.234.4488    |     adoyle@ocap.org

Bridgette Nichols, Outreach Specialist II
405.234.4415     |    bnichols@ocap.org

Melissa Neal, Educational Services Manager
405.234.4253    |     mneal@ocap.org